About Receiving Little Gifts Everyday

Hi Everyone, I am Christian and I recieve lots of gifts from GOD, our FATHER above everyday. Do you? I am sure you do whether you realize it or not.

Prayers is very important, I pray and I recieve. GOD loves me so much and I love him too and then he starts showering all his little gifts when I start praying. He gives me little gifts when I do a good deed and he always reward me when I work very hard.

Thank you JESUS!!! I am very grateful for all your beautiful love in Me!

PEOPLE! Keep Praying and your Wishes will be granted by HIM!!!

Leave a Reply

