Being a WORKAHOLIC

I work as a Sales Assistant by Day and a Wall Decal designer by night, I am simply a WORKAHOLIC. When I told a friend about it, he said “Workaholics” are people who are trying to get something off their minds. At that time, I said I have nothing on my mind. BUT, after thinking a while, I think I am just feeling LONELY, I mean a lot of my friends have found their other halves and I am waiting for my other half so I will work hard while waiting. I guess this is the SITUATION! 

Ella, Keep praying for your other half!!!

Feels like listening to “lonely, lonely” by Feist

Leave a Reply

