17 again

Kah Fai and I did a little shopping today then went to watch 17 Again, the Matthew Perry and Zac Efron movie. At first I didn’t want to watch it because of Zac Efron, sometimes I think he looks to perfect it makes my hair stand but damn he looks good on screen!

It was a very meaningful movie about having the chance to redo your life over again once more.

There are things I want to do over if  I could:

1. I want to study Fashion overseas then

2. I want to go back to the time when a family felt like a family

Yeah but you know since that isn’t possible. Of course you find a solution to make your life now happier to solve the problem.

I guess this is the path I was set to walk so I will walk down this path and see where it leads me to.

I believe in my GOD, JESUS as he smiles down on me and embraces me everyday leading me to the little gifts he surprises me on the way!

Leave a Reply

