The Week Of HELL

SLOW PAINFUL HELL ON EARTH

This week will be the week of  HELL at Club Monaco for me. Stockroom duties have left me battered and broken, bruised and cut all over.

Day 1- 1 column done

Day 2- Arranging fixtures and counting fixtures

Day 3- 2nd column done

I am tired as ever and I may not be the only one doing but look it’s me and Yong Kang

Time and work spent/done by in the stockroom

I= 80%

Yong Kang= 20%

When it will be completed unknown.

There are other reasons for my fatique but are not comfortable to mention here.

Keep Praying!!! Miracles are slim but they might happen!!!

One response to “The Week Of HELL

  1. press on ya……see you around soon!!!

Leave a Reply

