JAPANESE DINNER!

THANK YOU FOR THE MEAL, DESSERT, A LOT OF GETTING TO KNOW YOU AND A LIFT HOME!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!!

You were the first to see my new beautiful hairdo too!!!

GOD, thank you for letting meet and giving me a chance to know more about the people I seldom got a chance to know. When I asked and was given what I asked for, I thank you and love you always from the bottom of my heart! Amen. Thank you for everything, Jesus, my Heavenly Father above.

Waha haha was treated by Kenneth for dinner!!!! Had a good meal, dessert and a lot of ” me getting to know more about you talk”. ha ha Heard some interesting stuff about Dentists at work and the problems they faced!

It’s been hard on you, Kenneth!

Purposely wrote it in BLUE for the gentlemen as this is his favourite colour!!!

Thanks again!!!

One response to “JAPANESE DINNER!

  1. you are most welcome…..how have you been??

Leave a Reply

