REST IN BEAUTY & LIFE IN SPACE

biac label copy

THE TEE-BAGS I LOVE!

Photo2638ARESIZED copy

Rest in Beauty

That’s what I think when I first saw this picture. I guess Death can be beautiful too in a way. This was my no.1 favourite tee and now my no.1 favourite bag!

Photo2641aRESIZED copy

Life in Space

I love space alot because I love stars and the cosmos and the space suits. It just the universe seems like a very pretty place to explore.  My no.2 favourite tee. Ha ha

One response to “REST IN BEAUTY & LIFE IN SPACE

  1. SO SO SO COOL! i likey Life in Space.

Leave a Reply

