Bag it!

Here are 2 bags that I saw or have and love~! My Superior has more bags but that’s for another time if I get the chance to snap them!

I really like this Kate Spade bag owned by EU! The colours go really nice together and there is a cute little message that is across this canvas bag!

Chic and stylish!

Spunky and fun!

Simple but Unique all together!

Well, this is one of my favourite bags. 100% leather and it only costed me $10 from the thieves’ market in Singapore.

What I like it? Classic, smooth and vintage. Love the look of it too but just a little unconvenient if you are constantly reaching for stuff in your bag other while it’s cool!

Leave a Reply

